Coordinating Group


1.Magnus BengtssonIndependent researcher and consultant, Japan
2.Maurie Cohen

New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA


Sylvia LorekSustainable Europe Research Institute, Germany
4.Hein MalleeRegional Centre for Future Earth in Asia / Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
5.Steven McGreevyResearch Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
6.Leida RijnhoutIndependent Consultant (EU), Stakeholder Forum for a Sustainable Future (UK)
7.Patrick SchroederInstitute of Development Studies, UK
8.Philip VergragtClark University, USA



SSCP KAN'S logotype