Development Team


1.Magnus Bengtsson* aIndependent researcher and consultant, Japan
2.Kartika AnggraeniEU SWITCH-Asia Network Facility, Germany
3.Halina BrownClark University, USA
4.Anthony Shun Fung ChiuDe La Salle University, Philippines
5.Maurie Cohen* aNew Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
6.Anna Davies aTrinity College Dublin, Ireland
7.Masayo HasegawaInternational Environment and Economy Institute, Japan
8.Cindy IsenhourUniversity of Maine, USA
9.Charlotte Louise JensenAalborg University, Denmark
10.Sylvia Lorek *aSustainable Europe Research Institute, Germany
11.Hein Mallee*Regional Centre for Future Earth in Asia / Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
12.Michael ManiatesYale University / National University of Singapore, Singapore
13.Steven McGreevy*Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
14.Lucie MiddlemissUniversity of Leeds, UK
15.Jaco Quist Delft University of Technology,  The Netherlands 
16.Leida Rijnhout*Independent Consultant (EU), Stakeholder Forum for a Sustainable Future (UK)
17.Joseph SarkisWorcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
18.Patrick Schroeder* aInstitute of Development Studies, UK
19.Craig StargerFuture Earth Global Hub, Colorado / Colorado State University, USA
20.Alyson SurveyerFuture Earth Global Hub, Montreal / HEC Montréal, Canada
21.Philip Vergragt* aClark University, USA
22.Lei ZhangRenmin University, China

* Coordinating Group member

a Co-chair of Working Group


Develoment Team holds a monthly online meeting. You can see the agendas, meeting minutes, and slides here.




SSCP KAN'S logotype